Contact Us

 

Center for Academic Services

 

Advising

817.257.7486 Sadler Hall 1022

academic_services@tcu.edu

 

Terence Kennedy, M.Ed.
Interim Leader, Academic Advising
t.l.kennedy@tcu.edu

 

Ashley Edwards, M.S.
Academic Advisor
ashley.edwards@tcu.edu

 

Blake Henson, DMA
Academic Advisor
b.henson@tcu.edu

 

Nick Velarde, B.A.
Academic Advisor

r.n.velarde@tcu.edu

 

Cari Chatman, B.S.
Program Specialist
c.chatman@tcu.edu


 

 

 

Disabilities

817-257-6567 Sadler Hall 1010

academic_services@tcu.edu

 

Laurel Cunningham, M.Ed.
Interim Leader, Student Disabilities Services
laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu

 

Stacy Mason, MA, CRC
Associate Director, Student Disabilities Services

stacy.mason@tcu.edu

 

LaShondra Jimerson, MSW

Disabilities Specialist

l.h.jimerson@tcu.edu

 

Sharon Kassler, M.B.A.
Disabilities Specialist
s.k.kassler@tcu.edu

 

Rita Patzke, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant
r.m.patzke@tcu.edu

 

   
   

Calendar

 

 

 

Full Calendar