Contact Us

 

Center for Academic Services

academic_services@tcu.edu

TCU academicservices@CAS_Advisors               

TCU_academic_services

 

Advising

817.257.7486

Sadler Hall 1022

 

Disabilities

817-257-6567

Sadler Hall 1010

 

Terence Kennedy, M.Ed.
Interim Leader, Academic Advising
E-mail: t.l.kennedy@tcu.edu

 

Laurel Cunningham, M.Ed.
Interim Leader, Student Disabilities Services
E-mail: laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu

 

Laurel Cunningham, M.Ed.
Interim Leader, Student Disabilities Services
E-mail: laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu

Sharon Kassler, M.B.A.
Disabilities Specialist
E-mail: s.k.kassler@tcu.edu

LaShondra Jimerson, MSW

Disabilities Specialist

Email: l.h.jimerson@tcu.edu

Ashley Edwards, M.S.
Academic Advisor
E-mail:  ashley.edwards@tcu.edu
Terence Kennedy, M.Ed.
Interim Leader, Academic Advising
E-mail:  t.l.kennedy@tcu.edu
Blake Henson, DMA
Academic Advisor
E-mail:b.henson@tcu.edu
Nick Velarde, B.A.
Academic Advisor
E-mail:r.n.velarde@tcu.edu

Rita Patzke, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  r.m.patzke@tcu.edu

Cari Chatman, B.S.
Program Specialist
E-mail: c.chatman@tcu.edu

     
 
 

Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Full Calendar