Contact Us

 

Center for Academic Services

academic_services@tcu.edu

 

Advising

817.257.7486

Sadler Hall 1022

 

Disabilities

817-257-6567

Sadler Hall 1010

 

Marsha Ramsey, M.A.
Director
E-mail: m.ramsey@tcu.edu

 

Deidra Turner, Ph.D.
Associate Director
E-mail: d.r.turner@tcu.edu

 

Laurel Cunningham, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Student Disabilities Services
E-mail: l.overby@tcu.edu

Sharon Kassler, M.B.A.
Disabilities Specialist
E-mail: s.k.kassler@tcu.edu

LaShondra Jimerson, MSW

Disabilities Specialist

Email: l.h.jimerson@tcu.edu

Ashley Edwards, M.S.
Academic Advisor
E-mail:  ashley.edwards@tcu.edu
Terence Kennedy, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
E-mail:  t.l.kennedy@tcu.edu
Blake Henson, DMA
Academic Advisor
E-mail:b.henson@tcu.edu
Nick Velarde, B.A.
Academic Advisor
E-mail:r.n.velarde@tcu.edu

Rita Patzke, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  r.m.patzke@tcu.edu

Cari Chatman, B.S.
Program Specialist
E-mail: c.chatman@tcu.edu

     

Calendar

Academic Orientation

Transfer Session B

Wednesday, August 9

 

Academic Orientation

Session 9

Thursday, August 10 - Friday, August 11

Only students enrolled in the current Orientation session may enroll in classes on Friday, August 11 before 5 pm

Academic Orientation

Session

Sunday, August 13 - Monday, August 14

Only students enrolled in the current Orientation session may enroll in classes on Monday, August 14 before 5 pm

Full Calendar